Beauty Wishlist | September 2015

septbeautywishlist

So it is back to uni time. Third year of my degree is underway, where all the real hard work begins. I have been lumbered with piles of essential readings, journals to look at etc. Yet, instead of reading up on Information Technology academics and getting stuck into Truman Capote’s In Cold Blood, I find myself scrolling endlessly through Sephora’s website in anticipation of my trip to New York next May. Oh, and then onto NYX’s website and, would you look at that, I seem to have stumbled onto the Selfridges’ beauty page too…

Rather than racking up notes on Literary Journalism writing styles, I appear to have tallied up a compact list of beauty products that I am currently lusting after.

Kat V Don Shade and Light Contour Palette

Kiehl’s Clearly Corrective Dark Spot Solution

NYX Matte Bronzer

Charlotte Tilbury Lip Cheat in Pillowtalk

MAC Prep and Prime Transparent Finishing Powder

Becca x Jaclyn Hill Pressed Shimmering Skin Perfecter in Champagne Pop

 

So as I sit here considering whether I can reaaaally justify paying for Sephora’s shipping rates to the UK, let me know what your current beauty wishlist consists of.

Follow me on Bloglovin’.

3 Replies to “Beauty Wishlist | September 2015”

Leave a Reply

