Dior Technologic Sunglasses Dupe

image1

Print: Nouvelle Daily | Frame: TK Maxx | Lipstick: NARS Velvet Matte Lip Pencil in Red Square

Recently I have discovered the joy of browsing unique Etsy or Instagram accounts that sell products almost identical to those of a designer brand, at an affordable price. Home decor and fashion accessory accounts have been my faves to scroll through endlessly. In particular I stumbled upon a gem; B&B Fashion on Instagram who sell the most badass sunglasses.

Sunglasses. Are. My. Weakness. They are the one fashion item that I cannot stop myself from buying. I need, want aaaaaall the sunglasses. Having recently just purchased the Ray Ban Round Metal Copper Flash sunglasses, I had to initiate a self-inflicted ban. I was doing so well until I seen both the Dior So Real and the Dior Technologic sunglasses, they are dreamy. But, at twenty years old and with very few pennies in my bank, I don’t have a spare £300 to spend on a pair of sunglasses. So when I spotted the B&B Fashion’s Dior inspired sunnies they were the answer to my prayers.

I bought the Dior Technologic Inspired Sunglasses in Reflective Pink for £33, which includes postage and packaging. Side note, they are just as cute in real life as they look on Insta. The Dior So Real dupes are legitimately almost identical to their real, pardon the pun, counterpart as well. So perhaps next pay day, yet again another pair of sunglasses will be purchased. We’ll see… Maybe… I don’t know who I am trying to kid, it is definitely going to happen.

What are your favourite Instagram shops?

Follow me on Bloglovin’.

Leave a Reply

